Get In Touch With Roger

Interested in our programs? Have a question? Get in contact, we'll be pleased to answer your enquiry.  

support@rogerejones.com
+44 20 8878 3429

Based in London, UK with clients worldwide

Please complete the reCAPTCHA challenge

JOIN OUR FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS

How To Secure 7 - 10 Conversations With CEOs Of $1B+ Firms Every Month Without Selling

Discover the approach global consulting firms use to grow their businesses - yet is too often overlooked by solo professionals.

Thursday, 18th April 2024  |  2pm UK | 3pm CET | 9 am EDT

60-minutes | Small group | Q&A time


JOIN OUR FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS